top of page

A Living Soul

For my living soul, I created an alien named Ocean Shaye Temperance. She is from the exoplanet, Proxima Centauri. Her big fascinations are with crystals and looking at the universe through her telescope. Where she is from there are not any rock and gem formations like on Earth so she has spent a lot of time searching and learning about the different kinds and the healing properties they conceal. In her monologue, she starts by talking about where she is from and the viewer gets a feel for how old she is. She has embraced the human culture and is seen wearing Vans and a Tommy Hilfiger dress and rocking a modern homosapien haircut. Her discussion entails talking about a few different crystals and their healing properties. One can find her twitter at https://twitter.com/ShayeOcean.









Recent Posts

See All

Project #4 WIP

For my final project I am wanting to do glitch art. I will use photoshop and avidemux to make glitch videos and gifs. For my theme, I am still debating between doing two things. I either want to glitc

WIP Blog #3

The character I am creating is a 26 millennium purple alien with three eyes and black hair named Ocean Shaye Temperance. She is from the exoplanet Proxiima Centuri which is the closest exoplanet to Ea

bottom of page