top of page

Free as a Blue Jay



Going into the second wave of COVID and being pushed back inside has detrimental effects on the human population. With this segment being during the winter time there is activities that can be done to counteract these feeling of despair. Blue Jays are seen in the winter soaring free through the air, embracing the nature all around them. Snowboarding, and many winter activities, can be down out in the open and in safe distances that bring normality to the potentially depressing times we are going through. I created this video as a reminder that, even in the midst of being told to stay inside and social distance, there are many ways to be free and do things outdoors that are healthy for the psyche and the physical body. Mental perspective is the way to combat these hard times in whatever form it takes place for the viewer.

Recent Posts

See All

Project #4 WIP

For my final project I am wanting to do glitch art. I will use photoshop and avidemux to make glitch videos and gifs. For my theme, I am still debating between doing two things. I either want to glitc

WIP Blog #3

The character I am creating is a 26 millennium purple alien with three eyes and black hair named Ocean Shaye Temperance. She is from the exoplanet Proxiima Centuri which is the closest exoplanet to Ea

bottom of page