top of page

WIP Blog #3


The character I am creating is a 26 millennium purple alien with three eyes and black hair named Ocean Shaye Temperance. She is from the exoplanet Proxiima Centuri which is the closest exoplanet to Earth. She is really into astronomy and loves the view of the Milky Way and universe from her planet. She is also really into gems and crystals and the healing properties they pertain. I am going to be using Adobe Animate to create Ocean. She will be talking about the universe from her planet and the gems and crystals found on Earth (since there are nothing like them on her planet). She will also talk about peace and love since that was her purpose for coming to Earth since we are such a toxic species to one another. She will also have her pet Lunar Fox by her side since he is her support creature.
























































Recent Posts

See All

Project #4 WIP

For my final project I am wanting to do glitch art. I will use photoshop and avidemux to make glitch videos and gifs. For my theme, I am still debating between doing two things. I either want to glitc

bottom of page